General discussions on Technical Illustration
User avatar
JamesProvost
 
Posts: 167
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2009 8:03 pm
Location: Toronto, Canada

Astute Graphics - Lose No More Time

by JamesProvost Wed Jun 04, 2014 1:14 pm

Astute Graphics has an announcement this Friday:

As part of the growing Astute Graphics community we would like to thank you all for your support and enthusiasm. It is thanks to our community that we can now present to you a gift...

The team at Astute Graphics have a surprise for all you faithful supporters that could secure your Illustrator workflow, forever. Not only this but our gift to you will go almost unnoticed while you create. To be among the very first to receive this celebratory present please join us in a one-off webinar tomorrow. Be there at 5pm (Mainland Europe), 4pm (UK), 11am EST, 8am PDT to be given this secret potential, absolutely FREE.'

If you can socialise the webinar please include the registration link:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/regist ... 1515436802
Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest